Maryland Coastal Bays

Contact Us

Maryland Coastal Bays Program
8219 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, MD 21811

Phone: 410-213-BAYS (2297)
Fax: 410-213-2574
Email: mcbp@mdcoastalbays.org

Executive Director - Frank Piorko (ext. 102, fpiorko@mdcoastalbays.org)

Administrative Assistant - Sharon Peterson (ext. 100, admin@mdcoastalbays.org)

Watershed Program Coordinator -  Amanda Poskaitis (ext.103, amandap@mdcoastalbays.org

Technical Coordinator - Jennifer Rafter (ext. 105, jrafter@mdcoastalbays.org

Marketing & Development Coordinator - Sandi Smith (ext. 106, sandis@mdcoastalbays.org

Science Coordinator- Dr. Roman Jesien (ext. 108, rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org)

Programs Manager - Katherine Phillips (ext. 109, kphillips@mdcoastalbays.org)

Marketing & Development Assistant - Deborah Passwaters (ext. 110, assateagueoutfitters@mdcoastalbays.org

 

Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program