Maryland Coastal Bays

Contact Us

Maryland Coastal Bays Program
8219 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, MD 21811

Phone: 410-213-BAYS (2297)
Fax: 410-213-2574
Email: mcbp@mdcoastalbays.org

Acting Executive Director/Science Coordinator- Dr. Roman Jesien (ext. 108, rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org)

Administrative Specialist - Cristy Layton (ext. 100, clayton@mdcoastalbays.org)

Development Coordinator - Sandi Smith (ext. 106, sandis@mdcoastalbays.org)

Technical Coordinator - Jennifer Rafter (ext. 109, jrafter@mdcoastalbays.org)

Watershed Program Manager - Amanda Poskaitis (ext. 107, amandap@mdcoastalbays.org)

Programs Manager - Katherine Phillips (ext. 104, kphillips@mdcoastalbays.org)

Chesapeake Conservation Corps Volunteer - Emma Rice (ext. 110, erice@mdcoastalbays.org)

Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program