Maryland Coastal Bays

Contact Us

Maryland Coastal Bays Program
8219 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, MD 21811

Phone: 410-213-BAYS (2297)
Fax: 410-213-2574
Email: mcbp@mdcoastalbays.org

Executive Director - Dave Wilson (ext. 102, dwilson@mdcoastalbays.org)

Technical Coordinator - Carol Cain (ext. 105, technical@mdcoastalbays.org)

Science Coordinator - Dr. Roman Jesien (ext. 108, rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org)

Administrative Specialist - Cristy Layton (ext. 100, clayton@mdcoastalbays.org)

Education Coordinator - Carrie Samis (ext. 104, csamis@mdcoastalbays.org)

Development Coordinator - Sandi Smith (ext. 106, sandis@mdcoastalbays.org)

Coastal Stewards Coordinator - Harrison Jackson (ext. 103, hjackson@mdcoastalbays.org )

Programs Manager - Jennifer Rafter (ext. 109, jrafter@mdcoastalbays.org)

Project Manager - Amanda Poskaitis (ext. 107, amandap@mdcoastalbays.org)

Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program