Maryland Coastal Bays

Contact Us


Maryland Coastal Bays Program
8219 Stephen Decatur Highway
Berlin, MD 21811
Phone: 410-213-BAYS (2297)
Fax: 410-213-2574
 
MCBP has moved as of May 1st to:
 

8219 Stephen Decatur Highway, Berlin MD 21811

 
Executive Director - Dave Wilson ext. 102 dwilson@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Technical Coordinator - Carol Cain ext. 105 technical@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Science Coordinator - Dr. Roman Jesien ext. 108 rjesien@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Administrative Specialist - Cristy Layton ext. 100 clayton@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Education Coordinator - Carrie Samis ext. 104 csamis@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Development Coordinator - Sandi Smith ext. 107 sandis@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Watershed Program Coordinator - Arlo Hemphill ext. 109  ahemphill@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Coastal Stewards Coordinator - Harrison Jackson ext. 103 hjackson@mdcoastalbays.org 
 
 
Program Manager - Bill Mahoney ext. 106 bmahoney@mdcoastalbays.org
 
 
Development Intern - Davonte Taylor  ext. 110 dtaylor@mdcoastalbays.org

 
 
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program
Coastal Bays Program